logo_josefshaus  
caritas_logo

team1

 

 

 

Unser Leitbild

 

Unsere Abteilungen:

Pflege

Sozialer Dienst

Hauswirtschaft

Empfang

Verwaltung

Haustechnik

Leitungsteam

Kirchengemeinde


 


 


Andre Löckelt

André Löckelt

Geschäftsführer

info@josefshaus-herbede.de

Telefon: 02302- 976- 0

 

  Hedwig Deppe

Hedwig Deppe

Pflegedienstleiterin

deppe@josefshaus-herbede.de

Telefon: 02302- 976- 21

     
Sascha Winkel

Sascha Winkel

Prokurist

winkel@josefshaus-herbede.de

Telefon: 02302- 976- 37

 

Michael Nagel

Katrin Krämer

Qualitätsmanagement

kraemer@josefshaus-herbede.de

Telefon: 02302- 976- 50

     

Michael Nagel

Michael Nagel

Leiter Sozialer Dienst

nagel@josefshaus-herbede.de

Telefon: 02302- 976- 73

  Olaf Stallmann

Olaf Stallmann

Leiter der Haustechnik

stallmann@josefshaus-herbede.de

Telefon: 02302- 976- 70

     

Martina Fitzke

Beatrix Cygiel

Leiterin Hauswirtschaft

cygiel@josefshaus-herbede.de

Telefon: 02302- 976- 60

 

 

Susanne Schulte Kauert

Susanne Schulte- Kauert

Küchenleitung

schulte-kauert@josefshaus-herbede.de

Telefon: 02302- 976- 60

     

Martina Fitzke

Martina Fitzke

Wohnbereichsleiterin Wohnbereich 1

fitzke@josefshaus-herbede.de

Telefon: 02302- 976- 431

 

Marion Frank Konieczny

Marion Frank- Konieczny

Wohnbereichsleiterin Wohnbereich 2

frank-konieczny@josefshaus-herbede.de

Telefon: 02302- 976- 231

     

Elke Schumacher

Sarah Jakobi

Wohnbereichsleiterin Wohnbereich 3

jakobi@josefshaus-herbede.de

Telefon: 02302- 976- 331

 

Marion Frank Konieczny

Dorota Eikelmann

Wohnungsverwaltung

eikelmann@josefshaus-herbede.de

Telefon: 02302- 976- 38

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

Kath. Altenzentrum St. Josefshaus Herbede gGmbH, Voestenstraße 13- 15, 58456 Witten